Executive Board

The general management of CHURCH WOMEN UNITED IN VIRGINIA is vested in the
Executive Board which shall have power, authority, and responsibility to act for the unit.

 

ELECTED OFFICERS  2018-20


audrey daniels President
Audrey Daniels
Calloway, VA

audrey.m594@aol.com
carmencita sSecretary
Carmencita Stewart          
Petersburg, VA

cstl@netscape.com


charlene bufordVice President
Charlene V. Buford
Petersburg, VA

cvbuford@comcast.net

carlotta lewisTreasurer
Carlotta Lewis
Dublin, VA

carlottalewis@hotmail.com



susan                    allenCommunications
Susan M. Allen
Richmond, VA

susanmallen442@yahoo.com
hattie millerFinance
Hattie Miller
Ahoskio, NC

hattiemiller0810 @yahoo.com



ECUMENICAL COORDINATORS


della woodruffEcumenical Development
Della Woodruff
Petersburg, VA
Ecumenical Celebrations
Vernelle Lewis
Chesapeake, VA

sunflower6vl@gmail.com



nancy page   
Ecumenical Action
Nancy Page
N. Chesterfield, VA

nbpage@aol.com

 









       
NOMINATING COMMITTEE
                     



susan allen                    
(pro-tem)
Chair, Nominating Committee
Susan Allen
Richmond, VA  
susanmallen442@yahoo.com

            

jane desper
Nominating Committee Member
Jane Desper
Lyndhurst, VA

georgia garrisonNominating Committee Member
Georgia Garrison
Portsmouth, VA

gagarrison@verizon.net



charlene buford
Nominating Committee Member
Charlene V. Buford
Petersburg, VA

cvbuford@comcast.net


BOARD MEMBERS APPOINTED AND
 APPROVED BY THE BOARD


AREA CHAIRPERSONS


jane desperBlue Ridge Area
Jane Desper
Lyndhurst, VA
s.simmsEastern/Central Area
Sandra J. Simms
Richmond, VA

sjsimms@hotmail.com

carlotta lewis
Southwestern Area
Carlotta Lewis
Radford, VA

carlottalewis@hotmail.com
Northern Area



georgia garrison

Tidewater Area/Penninsula
Georgia Garrison
Portsmouth, VA

garrison@verizon.net



betty squireCitizen Action
Betty Squire
Richmond, VA

bett1705@aol.com
susan allenEditor,
Virginia Church Woman
Susan M. Allen
Richmond, VA

susanmallen442@yahoo.com



Church Women United in Virginia  2018