There are twelve Church Women United local units in Virginia.  The presidents
        are listed here:                                          
BLUERIDGE AREA

Staunton
Constance Birch cwbirch319@juno.com Staunton, VA

CENTRAL / EASTERN AREAS




Tri-Cities/Petersburg

Richmond
Charlene V. Buford

Nancy Page
cvbuford@comcast.net

snbpage@aol.com
Petersburg, VA

Richmond, VA

NORTHERN AREA


Alexandria Hazel Anderson hazela9842@aol.com Alexandria, VA
  



SOUTHWESTERN AREA
Blacksburg Annette Perkins perkinsas@montgomerycountyva.gov Blacksburg, VA
Pulaski

Roanoke
Lavelva B. Stevens

Barbara Richmond

lstevens01@verizon.net

revalrichmond@aol.com
Pulaski, VA

Roanoke, VA

TIDEWATER PENINSULA AREA




Eastern Shore of Virginia Mary Margaret Gladding
jollysnk@shore.intercom.net Withams, VA

Virginia Beach

Dorothy Traub

ctraub3@cs.com

Virginia Beach,        VA
Portsmouth  Georgia Garrison
gagarrison@verizon.net Portsmouth, VA



 
York County Nancy Wagner
wagnernjsta@cox.net Seaford, VA

 

 

Church Women United in Virginia |  2019